We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive Inc.
540-388-0300
4084 Germanna Hwy
Locust Grove, VA 22508
38.3484586 -77.7487648
http://integrityautolocustgrove.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Denise 12/28/2017
Chris is amazing!!! We will always bring our business to you! My sons car needed to be done in a hurry and they fit us right in... kept us informed.
  James 12/07/2017
  Barbara 11/30/2017
  Cindy 11/30/2017
Just like the name implies, Integrity Automotive is a top notch business. I have made them my first choice in car repair, because they are friendly, easy to work with, available to work on my car on short notice, and willing to provide financial options to help with keeping the price of repairs down. It is also nice that they recognize military families' sacrifice to our country by giving a discount on labor for repairs. Thanks!
  Phil 11/10/2017
  Dacian 10/26/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable mechanics with decent prices.
  John 10/01/2017
I recently had occasion to visit with Integrity Automotive and was pleasantly surprised. They are knowledgeable, customer friendly and most of all they are honest. I had a problem with my car and suspected it could be a costly fix. I dropped the vehicle off and expected the worst. When I called to see if they had determined the problem they stated there was no problem! I went to pick up my car and met with Dewey, their mechanic. Dewey explained why there was nothing wrong and provided instant relief. Unlike Integrity, my dealership would have sold me a bill of goods. Thanks for living up to your name!
  Robert 09/29/2017
  Tammy 09/18/2017
  Julie 08/17/2017
Took great care of my car -- they understand the concept of customer care and do all possible to provide excellent service
  Charles 08/10/2017
Good service at a fair price.
  Thomas 07/13/2017
Ever since I started taking my Subaru Legacy to integrity I have had nothing but a great experience. Josh has been my machanic for everything I have done to mine and everything he has done has been good. He always takes the time to talk to me about the issue and shows me the bad part and explains why it was an issue. I have had a timing belt , water pump, brakes pads and rotors done. Among other things I know it needed. Dewey has done all the work on my best friends Subaru Baja her crosstrek and her sons Impreza. All he has done to there cars has been great. No problems with any of the work he has done. Dewey also did work on her sons other vehicle his ford ranger and did a good job repairing that for him. Bobby there service writer is always curtious and is very helpful. He also knows how to help get to the root of the problem with cars. Bobby also works hard at always making sure the parts are there when your car is ready to be dropped off and worked on. I would say if you do have a Subaru take it there to see Dewey And Josh they know what they are doing. Heck they know what they are doing on any car period! Dewey has been working on Subaru's for at least 15 years. I continue to go back and so do my close friends because all three of the guys, Bobby,Dewey, and Josh, know what they are doing and care about the customers. They take the time to diagnose the issue to make sure it's right. i say stop by and bring your car they will do you right.
  Sally 07/08/2017
5 stars!! Excellent service! Thanks!
  Carolann 07/07/2017
Bobby answered all of my questions as well as the tech who worked on my vehicle. I found them to be honest and sincere. I have told others about the shop and the experience.
  John 06/29/2017
Efficient, friendly, and competent. Hope they stick around!
  Frances 06/15/2017
Thank you for taking the time to try to figure out the problem with my car and for your dedication and helpfulness.
  Bill 06/08/2017
Great and honest service.
  Joanbeth 06/07/2017
I have found them to be very courteous, professional, and through. I will be using them again.
  Robert 06/04/2017
Integrity automotive was exteremly helpful! When I needed a ride because I just couldn't wait but I was able to leave my car, they were happy to help. Excellent service and friendliness, I will be a return customer! Special thanks to Josh. Sincerely Robert
  Becca 06/01/2017
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-388-0300
near by local auto car shop
4084 Germanna Hwy
Locust Grove, VA 22508
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo